Skip to content


Committee and Directors

The Launceston Philatelic Society Ltd is a company limited by guarantee.  The current Office-Bearers

President – Rob Antel
Vice President – John Wettenhall
Secretary – Brett Lawson Mob: 0467 023 871
Treasurer – Brian Fisher
Librarian – Gordon Harrison
Exchange Supt and Sales Supt – Brian Fisher

Webmaster – Peter Allan

To contact the LPS, please use the form on this page - Contact